Contact Information

Artistic Staff

NameTitleEmail
Barbara DiFrancoConductor, Young String Ensemblebarbara@youngartistsphil.org
Tristan Rais-ShermanConductor, Young People's Symphonytristan@youngartistsphil.org
Christian CapocacciaConductor, Young Artists Philharmonicchristian@youngartistsphil.org
Anna DeFeliceDirector, Woodwind Ensembleanna@youngartistsphil.org
Chie YoshinakaHead String Coachchie@youngartistsphil.org

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Gregory RobbinsExecutive Directorgreg@youngartistsphil.org
Claudia SilverPresidentclaudia@youngartistsphil.org
Share This